Camping in the heart of the pink granite coast

Our activities and campsite facilities

camping trevou treguignec plage trestel

Activities in the heart of the pink granite coast

Situated on the edge of the sandy beach of Trestel, the family campsite Le Mat de Trévou-Tréguignec is the ideal base camp to discover the Pink Granite Coast.
Between Paimpol and Perros-Guirec, admire the view of the 7 islands!

Less than 50 metres from the sea, the campsite is located between the beach of Trestel and the protected natural site of the marshes. This is the main asset of this friendly family holiday site with a surface area of 2.3 hectares where you can rent mobile homes or cottages as well as pitches for your camper vans, caravans or tents.

Activities

Campsite services

During the day, the privileged location of the campsite promises you beautiful excursions on the Pink Granite Coast: the rocks of Ploumanac’h, the Sept-Îles bird reserve, the Talbert furrow and the island of Bréhat, the GR34 path.

A Member of the Flower Campings network in Brittany., Le Mat campsite welcomes you in its natural setting and makes it a point of honour to satisfy you by meeting your expectations as best as possible.
They say that Brittany is at the end of the world… you will be at the heart of the end of the world! Degemer Mad ! (Welcome !)

Services
vu ensemble camping

Around the water

Swimming pool & seaside

The campsite has a covered and heated swimming pool, which will offer you relaxing moments with your family and your children.

Come and discover in Brittany, a beautiful and magnificent area, the pink granite coast and its islands! Our camping site is located on the seafront (opposite the large sandy beach at Trévou-Tréguignec).
You will be able to admire a beautiful view of the 7 islands and walk along the GR34 coastal path.

 

Rentals

Rental accommodation at the campsite

Our campsite offers mobil-home for rent (from 1 to 4 bedrooms). We offer mobile homes with private SPA, 1 mobile home for disabled people to facilitate the daily life of people with reduced mobility. Possibility to park a second car for a fee, when space permits. Minimum stay in mobile home: two nights. Cottages, chalets and barepitches are also available for rent.
Your pets are of course welcome on our campsite!

Prices

Discover the surrounding area

of the campsite

Located on the sandy beach of Trestel, the family campsite Le Mat de Trévou-Tréguignec is the ideal base camp for discovering the Pink Granite Coast and the Trégor.
During the day, the privileged location of the campsite promises you beautiful excursions on the Pink Granite Coast where you will discover : the rocks of Ploumanac’h, the Sept-Îles bird sanctuary, the Talbert furrow and the island of Bréhat, the GR34 trail, Paimpol, Tréguier, the Château de la Roche Jagu, and why not go as far as the Cairn de Barnenez and the parish enclosure of Saint-Thégonnec.

Camping au coeur de la côte de granit rose

Nos activités et infrastructures du camping

camping trevou treguignec plage trestel

Activités au coeur de la côte de granit rose

La camping Le Mat est situé à moins de 27km de Paimpol et de Perros-Guirec. Depuis Trévou-Tréguignec vous pourrez partir à la découverte de la magnifique côte de Granit rose. En chemin, arrêtez-vous entre Perros-Guirec et Paimpol pour admirer la vue sur les 7 îles.

À moins de 50 mètres de la mer, le camping se trouve entre la plage de Trestel et le site naturel protégé des marais. Voilà l’atout maître de ce sympathique terrain de vacances familial d’une superficie de 2,3 hectares où vous pouvez louer des mobile-homes ou des cottages ainsi que des emplacements pour vos camping-cars , caravanes ou tentes.

Les activités

Les services du camping

Réservez quelques heures pour faire une excursion et admirez les nombreux sites et paysages qui s’offrent à vous. Parmi eux, retrouvez les rochers de Ploumanac’h, la réserve ornithologique des Sept-Îles, le sillon de Talbert et l’île de Bréhat ou encore, le sentier GR34.

Membre du réseau Flower Campings en Bretagne, le camping Le Mat vous accueille dans son écrin de nature et met un point d’honneur à vous satisfaire en répondant au mieux à vos attentes.
On dit que la Bretagne est au bout du monde… vous serez au cœur du bout du monde ! Degemer Mad ! (Bienvenue !)

Les services
vu ensemble camping

Autour de l’eau

Piscine & bord de mer

Le camping est doté d’une piscine couverte et chauffée, qui vous offrira des moments de détente avec votre famille et vos enfants.

Venez découvrir en Bretagne, un coin joli et magnifique, la côte de granite rose et ses îles ! Notre camping se situe en bord de mer (en face de la grande plage de sable à Trévou-Tréguignec).
Vous allez pouvoir admirer une belle vue sur les 7 îles et vous promener le long du sentier côtier GR34.

 

Les locations

Hébergements en location au camping

Notre camping vous propose la location de mobil-homes (de 1 à 4 chambres). Nous mettons à disposition des mobil-homes avec SPA privatif, 1 mobil-home PMR pensé pour faciliter le quotidien de personnes à mobilité réduite. Possibilité de garer une deuxième voiture à titre payant, lorsque l’espace le permet. Séjour minimum en mobil-home : deux nuits. Sont également proposés à la location des cottages, des chalets et des emplacements nus.
Vos animaux sont bien sûr acceptés dans notre camping !

Tarifs

Découvrir les alentours

Du camping

Situé au bord de la plage de sable de Trestel, le camping familial Le Mat de Trévou-Tréguignec constitue le camp de base idéal pour découvrir la côte de Granit rose et le Trégor.
En journée, la situation privilégiée du camping vous promet de belles excursions sur la côte de Granit Rose où vous découvrirez : les rochers de Ploumanac’h, la réserve ornithologique des Sept-Îles, le sillon de Talbert et l’île de Bréhat, le sentier GR34, Paimpol, Tréguier, le Château de la Roche Jagu, et pourquoi pas aller jusqu’au Cairn de Barnenez et à l’enclos paroissial de Saint-Thégonnec.